WIDWIWW: Week 7

Monday and Tuesday I was sick as a dog. Tuesday night my body kept me up until 3 in the morning when I had to be up for work at 7. Wednesday night I was asleep by 8, and Thursday I just couldn’t be bothered. Friday I watched a play-through of To the Moon on YouTube, and on Saturday I upgraded my Steam and bought it so I can play the game myself. And yesterday, Sunday, I went on a much-needed day trip out of the city.

My word count for this week is shit, but I did handwrite twenty pages of notes.

It’s just about time for another rewrite.

Which is my favorite part, even if it means putting my current WIP on hold.

Leave a Reply

